Wednesday, November 2, 2016

2016 Session & Deacons

2016 Session and Deacons


Cassie Carlsen (Clerk)
Susan Boyle
Roberta Tracy
Kim McGiveron
Doug Heywood
Jessie Elliott
Dave Carlsen
Connor Boyle (Youth Elder)


Cathie Carlsen
Sharah DeMena
Audrey Kellogg
June Shafer
Aggie Smith

No comments:

Post a Comment

Christmas Cantata--December 17th

The date for this year's Christmas Cantata is Sunday, December 17th.  It will take place during our regular 10:30 AM worship service...