Wednesday, January 22, 2014

2014 Committee Contacts

This is the updated list of committee contacts.  Feel free to contact them at any time or call the church office.

Clerk of Session:  Cassie Carlsen
Deacons:  Audrey Kellogg
Worship & Music:  Peg Heywood
Buildings & Grounds:  Phil Tracy & Dave Carlsen
Personnel:  Keith Boyle
Christian Education:  Megan Logsdon
Mission:  Susan Boyle
Nominating:  Kim McGiveron
Finance:  Doug Heywood
Memorial:  Dave Carlsen

Mission Committee News This Saturday at 9:00am we are invited to gather at the First Presbyterian Church in Batavia to help with projec...